Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 719-423-8990 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Can’t believe how amazing the living room furniture we bought from Snooze looks and feels. Best quality furniture we have ever purchased and the staff was incredible (delivering it and helping set it all up). Thank you so much to everyone at Snooze!!!

Google Icon Chris Turner 5/26/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the customer support. They allowed us to try out a mattress for 60 days. We did not like it so we traded it in for more firm mattress and now we sleep like a baby. Thanks for all your help Matt and Isaiah.

Facebook Icon Gary Hartshorn 8/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great staff, very knowledgeable about their products. They help find the right mattress for you!

Google Icon Kyle Keebler 9/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

we bought our king size mattress there and we had an awesome experience dealing with Alex. He was all around awesome. Thank you for the great experience we will be back in the future.

Google Icon Amber Walters 9/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Isaiah was incredibly helpful and answered all of our questions with a smile ☺. The free Dream Mapping was a wonderful, eye opening experience. Matt, the owner, doesn't do anything half way; they offer the best quality options in the entire range of different price points.

Google Icon Jennifer deJarnette 1/26/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt is awesome! Locally owned. GREAT Service ! If you're looking to up your sleep experience, I highly recommend!

Google Icon Neil McCulloch 2/28/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great job on undercover billionaire!!!

Google Icon Javier Ruiz 4/15/2021

Thank you Javier Ruiz!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service.

Google Icon buzzed Alldrin 4/15/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ian helped me when I went into the store. I went in to check the place out and wanted a pillow. Ian was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He asked questions about how I slept and based off my answers he showed me the dream mapping machine. I’ll tell you what that thing was SPOT on with pressure points. I didn’t walk in wanting a mattress, but if I hadn’t just purchased one I would have definitely bought one from Ian. Great customer service. Definitely recommend Ian and snooze for all your mattress needs.

Google Icon Crissy Reyes 4/22/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

DO NOT waste your time going anywhere else!

Google Icon kayla naro 4/23/2021

Thank you kayla naro!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been shopping for a new mattress for my boyfriend and I. I've never bought a mattress so I had a lot of questions and had no idea what I was looking for. Ian was incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions! The dream map definitely gave me a better idea what I'm looking for!! Will be back soon.

Google Icon Kayla Fife 4/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been shopping for a new mattress for my boyfriend and I. I've never bought a mattress so I had a lot of questions and had no idea what I was looking for. Ian was incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions! The dream map definitely gave me a better idea what I'm looking for!! Will be back soon.

Google Icon Kayla Fife 4/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ian was extremely helpful in choosing a mattress at a good price . Very personable, and polite.

Google Icon Paul Ranus 5/1/2021

Thank you Paul Ranus!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to get a new bed reasonable prices, very nice sales person, great delivery people, very good product.

Google Icon Julian Condarco 5/2/2021

Thank you Julian Condarco!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to Snooze looking for a new pillow to relieve the horrid neck pain and migraines I've had for years. Ian was so patient and so helpful with making me a custom pillow. The first one I tried didn't work so I went back in, Ian patiently helped me pick a new filler and adjusted it for me. I'm so happy to say that today I woke up nearly pain free with my new pillow. I cannot recommend this enough. I'm so thankful for Ian's patience and kindness, as I was definitely a Goldilocks trying to find the one that was just right. Thank you so so so much!!

Facebook Icon Keira Hagans 5/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place. Super helpful Isaah G. Can't wait for our stuff to come in.

Google Icon Sandra Gabor 5/11/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great crew, with great products. Thank you Isaiah for the amazing support and making my daughters nights so much mire restful.

Google Icon David DeMink 5/22/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

If you don't snooze you lose! :)

Google Icon Josiah Puttre 8/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went to purchase a mattress that would help my husband's back pain.....We had never shopped for mattress before, and Ian made the entire expierence AMAZING!!! So helpful, so knowledgeable, and patient with us while we were deciding. He has phenomenal customer services skills, and we are super excited to get our bed delivered!! Thank you so much!!

Google Icon Amy Farrow 8/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in desperate need of a mattress the same day I went in. These employees could not have been more helpful And kind. I would give them 5 stars PlUS any day of the week.

Google Icon Dorothy Crow 8/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have great customer service

Facebook Icon Sarah Damgaard 9/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and accommodating. I absolutely recommend. Ian is fantastic !!!

Google Icon valeri 9/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service!! Ian was awesome to work with and made our experience AWESOME!! Definitely recommend Snooze for all your needs!! We will definitely be back and refer our family and friends, especially to work with Ian!!!

Google Icon Valerie Gallegos 9/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ian was both professional and personable. He took my dad's price point into consideration and didn't try to upsell us out of the budget. He made my dad feel comfortable and confident with his purchase and even made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend giving Ian a call if you are in the market for a new mattress.Thank you, Ian!

Google Icon Kathy Ireland 9/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

very informative and helpful! helped us pick out a great mattress for our son!

Facebook Icon Tynnia Gutierrez 1/18/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience. The staff was super helpful. The dream mapping instantly helped me find the most comfortable mattress for me. I thought the wonder sign was amazing for finding the furniture I needed.

Google Icon Jordan Trigg 1/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice employees and a lot of different options for your budget. They find the perfect mattress for you too with their thermal mapping.

Google Icon Meridyth Moose 12/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After being hosed by another store here in Pueblo, the guys here bent over backwards to ensure we had a bed to sleep in tonight. All of our future purchases will be through them!

Google Icon Jessica Koster 12/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff and a great environment to buy your next mattress! Will definitely send friends and family to Matt and Isiah at Snooze Mattress!

Google Icon oVo Legendary 2/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service! You will never want to buy a mattress from anywhere else! Thanks Isaiah you are the best!

Google Icon Crystal Blue 2/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Snooze Mattress Co. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Snooze Mattress Co..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Snooze Mattress Co.